Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nickymh

39 year old woman | Villanova, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything but the man...

In her own words

This Jersey girl has been happily settled for seven years now in Philadelphia. Raised by two loving parents, I have a good sense of self. I am pretty laid back; I feel it's not where you are it's who you're with that's important. Old enough to stand on my own two feet, responsible and resourceful, and capable of a mature relationship, I am also young enough to seek out the good time, laugh til my sides hurt and be adventurous for a last minute weekend trip. A good head on my shoulders but no stranger to flights of fancy. I'm the girl you'll say "You've got to meet her" to both your friends and your parents... when was the last time you could say that? Easy going, I can enjoy a quiet night at home as much as a late night out on the town. In fact, I crave both...which is what you'll find. I can recognize and appreciate the finer things in life- a fine wine, a good massage, a striking sculpture - but don't see myself as dainty or high maintenance as you can find me painting my condo or putting together my own furniture... If you know you are grounded, mature and goal-oriented a good five out of the seven days of the week, that's a place to start. Naturally, I'm looking for friendship and companionship, but --- let's face it--- I'm ready for more. I have to be honest I am at the point in my life where I want to begin building a life together with someone special; creating memories that will last a lifetime! Or maybe just some good company would be a start!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, London, Italy, Hawaii, France, Aruba, Hamptons, Napa, the mountains, nice beaches, Aspen. So many other places I would love to visit; I can't name them all! Jersey shore-- AC, Stone Harbor

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love to shop at thrift stores and find something unique to wear or some item for my condo. I love to cook Italian food; It is my favorite. I like to watch Chelsea Handler; she cracks me up. I always love watching baseball and hockey.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, cooking, shopping, sewing reading, learning, playing with my dog, spending time with parents, and hanging out with friends. Nothing like getting all dolled up, putting on a pair of my favorite heels, and going out to a nice dinner.

Last read

Being a teacher I read a myriad of things, articles, poems, short stories, reports my 5th graders write. I also love to read In Style or Vogue Magazine before I fall asleep. I read many many books! I am a reading teacher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school special education teacher in New Jersey. I really enjoy working with kids at this age. They brighten my day, and there is never a dull moment. I always come home with a good story or two.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I did attend Catholic School. I have not been to church in years. But I do pray-- you have to have faith in something.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral