Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love life, don't wast time, for time is what life is made up of.

In his own words

I'm Puerto Rican, single and good looking lol... I've had my heart broken once or twice but who hasn't. I'm a single parent; my daughter is7 and lives with me full time, but also spends time with her mom. she is my life and my partner in crime. She has made me a better person and a better man. I'm an old fashioned kind of guy when it comes to relationships. I'm that guy that opens doors, pulls out chairs and treats women with respect; you can thank my mother for that, she was a good teacher. Family is very important to me, I keep a very close relationship with my family and those friends who have become family to me, over the years. I surround myself with good people and good company. I love my job, it affords me the opportunity to travel around the world and experience different cultures, foods and outlooks on life. I've been doing it for 16 years. I'm a kid at heart and love trying new things I am up for doing anything and looking for someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'd like to meet a woman with a sense of humor, smart and confident. Also, someone who doesn't mind letting me cook for them. After I cook for my friends, they always seem to think that I am going to make an appearance on the Food Network, that is how good I At the end of the day I just want be happy and spend time with a great girl, share our interests and learn from one another.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black Lab 1 year old his name is Spartacus

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over ....honstely My hot spot would be anywere with someone I love . But if i had to pick one it would be .. Rome It was awesome there. plus I love Italian food lol....


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Their are so many . My daughter watches I Cary and Good luck Charlie Its funny I find myself watching it sometimes when she isn't with me. lol,,, Camping.... I love boxing, Angles Games.. Always at Lego land or Disneyland

For fun

I'm probably one of the only Puerto Ricans you will meet that Loves Country Music lol,,,,,

Last read

Last read well Elmo's Potty Snow white and my dauthers favorite Bed Time storys lol... As far as me well not much of a reader...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Puerto Rican and don't speak Spanish I know, its sad, My mom is a high school spanish teacher.. I know i just made it worse lol ... But I'm a phenomenal salsa dancer
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and rasied catholic. I do go to church most sundys.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
My BA is in Business and Computer Information Systems