Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

originally from the bay area in California and moved out here 5 years ago, I’m a laid back easy going guy. Work and home prices brought me out here but I‘d be lying if I said I didn’t miss Cali, I used to surf almost everyday after work and Mead don’t compare to the beaches in Cali. Not to rag on Vegas, I do have fun out here, I like going to concerts and Fremont is always fun. When the weathers good I like heading up to Mt Charleston, Red Rock, and Lake Mead, I try to stay active. I’m a very ambitious person when it comes to work, I put myself thru school, I set goals, and I always try to better myself and don’t plan on stopping anytime soon. Online dating is new to me, a friend convinced me to try this and here I am. If you have any questions just ask, I know it’s hard to read a person from an online profile, I tend to just view profiles and not message people.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog is like my kid, must love dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fremont St, House of Blues, Lake Mead, Red Rock, Mt Charleston, California

Favorite things

Boat, house, all the things I worked hard for

For fun

Most of the time during the week I'm a homebody, I like watching movies and cooking. On my free time I like to go boating, hiking, snowboarding, wakeboarding, skateboarding, and surfing

Last read

A service manual for work, very educational:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a large construction company here in Vegas and also own a small company, parents thought me if I wanted something I would have to work for it and I havn't forgot that
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born here but both my parents we're born in the Azores islands of Portugal
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I put myself thru trade school, been thru 6 certification classes in the last 2 years, but nothing can make up for the lessons I learned in life, best school