Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy livin' or get busy dyin'

In his own words

Looking for someone that is drama free, loves life, and is looking for a man to spend time with. I don't really tend to be picky, and don't want someone that is always having legal problems. I'm also very easy going. A woman that is into drugs and heavy drinking need not apply. I'm a really laid back guy, but drama is such a deal breaker. Don't need the "baby daddy drama" and such. I'm mainly just looking for the "special someone" to complete me. As girly as that sounds :P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Fish

I have a cat named Sherlock. Only like cats, not too big fan of dogs. I don't mind them, just don't like the mess they make!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to NYC and Philly and walking around taking in the views. Also love the jersey shore because I work there!

Favorite things

Pretty much anything music, TV I love the news shows, discovery channel, and any movies with Edward Norton

For fun

Love going to movies, getting coffee, walking around the city on the weekends, and the beach in the summer

Last read

Read the newspaper sometimes, and articles on the computer a lot. With smart phones who really reads a physical news paper anymore!?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work as an EMT responding to 911 calls, you know, the usual. Love my job, looking to further my education and become a paramedic in the near future.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Believe in God and all that good stuff. Don't go to church very often, but do have firm beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated high school obviously, went to some college for my EMT and firefighter certifications. Going back soon for degree in Paramedic Science.