Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hunting for mister rite

In his own words

I havnt updated my pics yet but am happy to say that ive lost 40 lbs scince those pics, working on new pics. I workout every day at home... we have a fully functional gym at home. I plan to loose more but for now im down to a size 31" waste and a broad chest. Hope this strikes an interest any questions txt me!! I need to put this first my realation statice may be divorced but let me explain. I was married to my best fiend and we were marrid young for to reasons. We didnt want to waste time getting to know people in that time and i wanted kids so we got married. She was also in medical emergancy so we got married so she could be on my health insurance. We merried .in our front room of our house by a family friend a state judge. We quickly found out she could not have childre and we found we wanted different things so we devorced. That was about 7 years ago and i havent wanted to jump back into dating because i lost faith in myself and couldnt trust people so i didnt persue anyone. But i saw a new life and want to live life to the fullest so im steppin out. Im 34 years old. Seeking friendship and more. Want to meet other people with simular intrests. I like to bowl, camp, be outdoors, hunting, fishing, hiking, walks, i also love cuddling and watching movies. I have 2 girs, morgan and junior. They are a handfull. They also are dogs puppies more like it. I dont smoke or due drugs looking for the same. I luv to talk and i'm a great listener. I'm all about family and traditions as wellas my friends. Want more info ask!!:-) Im really looking friends i dont have many and would like to get out and meet new people. I also want to open my herisons and start enjoying life to the fullest. Kinda been sheltered and not so open. I havnt been in the dating scene for about 5 years. I had my heart shattered and didnt bounce right back. I am a very loving, kind, whole hearted, i give my all to people where my heart on my sleeves. And open up to meet people with open arms and a huge hug and kiss. I say im looking for friends as well as working on rebuilding a partner and hopefully a life long relationship. I do want kids and not at this point but defanetly later im also open to meeting guys with kids already. Well for now if u are interested in any thing u see or read throw me a quick message i promis i wont waste ur time with games. I am the real deal. Hope to hear from u!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral