Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone great to share my happiness with.

In his own words

I just moved back to Fort Lauderdale after 8 long Years of military service, and a few more scratching my head as too where and what I want to do next. I managed to get a great place downtown at the water garden, and next I would just like to meet people, and hopefully my best friend and more will come to light from there. I’m a very driven and ambitious person who will always work hard to reach my goals in life. I feel very blessed to have survived my accident in Iraq and it really taught me that we should never take things for granted. I want to find a woman who shares that philosophy and believes it’s up to us to make our dreams a reality. I’m a very passionate person and want a partner who shares my lust for life. I’m most attracted to an intelligent, driven woman who takes responsibility seriously. I do love to laugh and joke around, so a great sense of humor is also really important. I’m a firm believer in treating other people the way I would want to be treated and want a partner who lives her life in the same way. While I do work hard to achieve my goals, I also know how important it is to be able to make the most out of every day. I have a very easygoing attitude and I will always have a great appreciation for the simplest things in life. I want a woman who is full of life and happiness and likes the idea of raising a family in the future. As for me, I’m extremely open about everything, so if there’s anything else you want to know, just ask…maybe even on our first (or second or third) date!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love all animals, especially dogs, but I don’t have any pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel, so I’ve taken great road trips around the U.S. I also got to see some amazing places like Korea, Germany, Kuwait and Iraq in the Army. I have to say I love living right here in Florida. Where do you like to go?

Favorite things

I’m passionate about family and friends, helping others and cooking. I’m a pretty good cook and enjoy most foods, especially Italian. From Dear John to American Gangster, I like most movies. As for music, I like everything from hip-hop to country.

For fun

Getting together with friends, spending time with my daughter and meeting new people are fun. I also love things like road trips, watching movies and college football, going to concerts and playing poker. What do you like to do?

Last read

Right now, any reading time is dedicated to school textbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After 8 years as a U.S. Army Staff Sergeant, I was injured in Iraq. Fortunately, I came through like it never happened. Now, I receive retirement income so I can go to school and I take on new opportunities whenever I get a chance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have a great family and love spending time with them, especially my 6-year-old daughter. She lives in Texas with her mother so we don’t get as much time together as I’d like, but our time together is the happiest of my life. I Love being a father.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith in God is very important to me. It’s gotten me through some of life’s hardest challenges. I attend church with friends about once a month. I respect others’ beliefs, so it is fine if my match does not share my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am finishing up my Liberal Arts requirements at Broward College.