Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
A lot in a small package

In her own words

Over 40, looking 29. Im fun, love to read, Im a total geek, love action movies, comics, and Im a total gamer. I love to cook, i can cook from the gourmet to the southern meal. I want to be pampered and pamper. Im looking for the guy who wants me to be his everything as he will be mine. Ive never been the type of girl to go for the conventional good looking guy but if you look your age hmm and if im buying a bra and could get you one too, nope thats a turn off. Im confident in myself not bragging but im cute you dont have to be Denzel or Brad Pitt but a little something nice.I can be quiet and loud, i love to laugh if you can make me snort im yours. Im funny ive had many people say i should be a comedian. Im not shy ill make you blush but dont take that to mean im loose with my morals. I have 3 kids im very proud of 2 daughters in college( one is a phi beta key holder) and a son who served this country in war is a veteran and served in Afghanistan. If you are a gamer im not gonna get mad if you spend hours playing games im gonna tell you to move over and hand me a control so we can head shot together! I can go from the ballroom to the ballgame and be great at either. Im well spoken as you must be too. I dont do ebonics i dont speak ghetto. Im not into the club scene if you are 40 with your pants hanging down and a grill keep it moving. I have 11 tattoos and want more. I used to be a flight attendant a military brat and a miltary wife so ive lived everywhere and been to many places. I speak 2 languages semi fluently but teaching myself to be more fluent. I love history i read a lot of biographies and am going through a British phase right now. I dont want anymore children i cant beleve how many guys over 40 that want kids thats hilarious!I want an all around guy who is not just looking for a booty call but someone he can have by his side that will compliment him for the rest of his days.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i listen to metal, Metallica, Slipknot, Fear Factory, Lamb of God. i do like R&B and rap before 2000 mainly 90's biggie smalls and Snoop Doggs first albums are my fav and i can rap every song from both cds from heart and im good too.

For fun

I love football GO SAINTS! I played liitle league football from ages 8-12 runningback so i know the game. I knit(self taught) love video games( first person shooters can u say call of duty) ive hunted know how to dress a deer can shoot a gun.

Last read

Im a total fantasy sci-fi reader. The Game Of Thrones series, witches, vampires, werewolves, J.D.Robb in death series etc. I read 3-5 books a week if i have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college