Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Unmarried by choice...

In her own words

I'm an optimistic person who has recently gotten into outdoor activities such as hiking and standup paddle boarding. I have a bike I haven't used yet. I'm tired of the old dinner-and-a-movie date. I don't want to get married. I'm undecided about being a mother. I'm a freethinker, pretty liberal and growing to accept that about myself. I just decided to start dating again so I'm not trying to dive into a serious relationship. If it happens, so be it :-) Yes I zip line, but I'm not a thrill seeker nor am I looking for a thrill seeker. I don't like motorcycles, and I don't want to be involved with anyone who rides one. What I'm looking for is someone who actually reads my profile and what I'm looking for. Yes, I'm unsure about having children, but uncertainty doesn't not equate to "I don't want kids". If you're looking for someone who doesn't want children, we're not a match. Age is important to me. There's always an exception to the rule, but pass about a 5-year age difference, the conversation gets awkward. Religion...if your "About Me" includes your devotion to a particular religion, we're not a match. Also, physical attraction is important to me. I applaud those who will converse with others without a profile picture, but there's nothing worse than really liking someone, but there is no physical attraction. Overlooking that aspect is a noble jester but makes for an unhappy relationship. With that said, dude...upload a picture. I truly believe there's someone for everyone.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Chihuahuas: Maxwell and Benjamin Andre. They are pretty psychotic...and neurotic...but I love them to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abuelo's and Razoo's are my favorite restaurants. I've come to enjoy Lake Lewisville and the Dallas Arboretum. I also like the Cedar Park Preserve and the Klyde Warren Deck Park.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love Mexican and Italian food. I love movies like Iron Man, The Avengers, Thor and Captain America. I watch Falling Skies, Pysch, Revolution, The Big Bang Theory, and Grimm. I have come to really enjoy hiking and stand up paddle boarding.

For fun

I like hiking, standup paddle boarding and zip lining. I enjoyed indoor rock climbing. As you can see, I'm trying to get away from the traditional.

Last read

I'm in the process of reading The Resilience Factor for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a high school counselor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in science, but I also know that there are things that scientist cannot explain therefore I am agnostic. I am spiritual which by my definition has nothing to do with "God". It means you acknowledge and respect the unknown.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral