Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I looking in the wrong places for a good man??

In her own words

Hi! I am Nicole. I have a J.D. Degree and recently passed the Bar Exam. I am fairly reserved until someone gets to know me. After that im kind of corky and goofy. My friends say that I am very funny. Family is very important to me, yet they live 800 miles away, i go see them whenever i can.Faith in God is the cornerstone of my life. I like the outdoors and am a bit of a scenery person. Experiencing new things is something that sparks my interest. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a committed relationship and sees marriage in their near future 2-4 years. Someone who is very goal oriented and has a will to succed. If your kind of a home body thats fine because I'm one. Old fashioned idealogy is good. For instance, you open doors, pay for dinner,a future head/leader of a household. Most importantly Im looking for a Christian with great values.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a small pomerianian named Devin

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to Miami, LA, Las Vegas, Chicago, and Denver etc. I had to throw Denver in their because it isnt a place thats mentioned often but I loved it


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I like to listen to RnB music or real Hip-hop. I also like gospel music. I love to read. Yeah I know it sounds kind of dorky but its just something that I enjoy. I like outdoor scenery. Nature at its purest.

For fun

lets see...movies, dinner, clubs but I can't dance lol, amusment parks, coffee, museums, sporting events, concert, or I can just relax at home watch a movie... It all depends. I try to keep an open mind:)

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My great grandmother was Black, Mulato, White and Native American. My great grandfather was Black, Native American, and my family thinks a bit Asian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to one of the best law schools in country!