Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer is right around the corner! Lakes please.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Nick. I'm living the dream in Minneapolis and looking for someone to enjoy it with. I am disciplined and a motivated person when it comes to my career and a fun, outgoing guy. I'm looking for a girl who is up for traveling to a new places, trying new restaurants, and sometimes hitting up either a concert or sporting event. Although I'm a pretty busy guy, I also appreciate a low key night every once in awhile hanging back and watching a movie or having a home cooked meal. I grew up in Burnsville which makes me a Twins and Vikings fan and went to school at UW Madison, so that makes me a Badger fan for college sports. I am not a Packer fan :-). I also enjoy playing sports and staying active as I go to the gym regularly to keep in shape. Lately I've been doing CorePower Yoga....what a great workout. My newest adventure is CrossFit. Although challenging, it's really rewarding. I currently live in South Minneapolis and enjoy being close to the lakes. Family is extremely important to me and looking for someone with similar values. I'm blessed to have 3 great siblings and a close relationship with each one. A little bit about you...I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, confident, fun, romantic, outgoing, willing to try new things, laugh and enjoys life. Also someone who enjoys the outdoors and lives an active lifestyle. Ultimately, looking for that best friend to share life experiences with. I'm on Match because some of my friends have had success with it so I agreed to give it a try. When it comes down to it, I have a great career, a wonderful house, excellent friends, yet still need someone to share it with. If you're interested in learning more, shoot me an email or a wink. It always helps to get my attention! Thanks

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in Uptown with friends.. In the Winter, I love travel out West to go snowboarding when I get my chances. My favorite place in the summer is at the family lake home.

Favorite things

My favorite TV right now is Suits. Great show. For my favorite food, I love cooking anything on the grill whether it be chicken, steak, or burgers. Oh and I love oatmeal chocolate chip cookies!

For fun

Going out with friends, running around the lakes, snowboarding, broomball, sports, movies, new restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Buyer for a large corporate retailer. I really enjoy the challenges work brings every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral