Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living with no regrets.

In her own words

Comfortable is where I am. But who wants to be there forever? I certainly don't. I think it's finally time for me to break out and change things up a bit. It's a little bit scary but very exciting. I believe that life is too short not to take advantage of opportunities that might make it even more enjoyable than it already is. I love exploring new things. I am the kind of person who will try things at least once to see if I like it. Once I've tried it, I usually make up my mind quickly. I am looking for a man who is similarly decisive. I believe a man who knows what he wants and has goals he actively pursues is highly attractive. I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. Someone who feels comfortable camping out for a few days and then going out to watch a play at the theatre another day. Someone who loves dogs cause I have two. And someone who is happy with their life and is looking for someone who will add to it and not be it. I am a very lucky person because I am surrounded by people who are caring, thoughtful, and loving. Those people are my family and friends. I am a family girl at heart. I come from a huge family and a lot of my friends are family to me. A man who feels the same way about those closest to him is someone, I believe, worth knowing. Someone who I would love to introduce to those closest to me one day. Will that person be you? I hope we will have an opportunity to see.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two German Shepherd Chow mixes that I love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Costa Rica! It's so beautiful. I also love to visit Yosemite, Zion, Big Sur...anything outside and away from the LA smog.

Favorite things

I love checking out new restaurants, watching the food network, going snowboarding if the snow is good, and hiking anywhere.

For fun

I've been traveling a lot lately. Recently went to Costa Rica in March and just came back from a camping trip in Big Sur and Zion National Park. When I am not going somewhere, I am usually hanging out with my dogs at home or going out with friends.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey! Hahah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree