Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nickievero

36 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 1000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Montreal/Miami/NY.. LOVE it's not a bus or train doesn't run on a schedule it's unexpected and inconvenient and sometimes you wait..

In her own words

all your life to show up and when is does, you grab tie and you hold down because those bumps and twist and stomach butterflies those will you make still feel alive again I was born and raised in Montreal. So my first language is French. I certainty know who I am, what I want and very important, I know what I’m worth and deserve ! AND NOT HERE TO MAKE YOU WASTE YOU TIME SO DON'T MAKE ME WASTE MINE :) I'm a smart class, feminine , romantic, open minded and confident women with I know, a little devilish side (Need fun in life) I’m an honest, independent, secure, well educate and down to earth woman. Not superficial at all ! Family is important to me, I grew up surrounded with much love and understanding, didn’t miss anything so today I’m not an emotional dependent person. I was raised by a good open mind and liberal view family with strong good values. I am not a player girl! I don’t play game so don't try to play with me ! I take relationship seriously, I’m respectful, I never cheat on someone and I believe in fidelity ! I HATE drama In regards to styles, I’m very versatile, I can be in Jeans, dress pants, beach style or a cocktail dress. I take care of myself but that does not stop me to do anything except go camping, this is not for me. Up for a concert, a nice night out dinner, sporting events (hockey football fan), nights out to go dancing (I went out pretty much when I was younger) so I’m not now a big club fan but I can go sometimes for fun, day at the beach, boating, well as anything adventurous and spontaneous, I’m in ! As much I as I love being active, I am perfectly fine taking a rest night at home to watch a movie on the couch I have lot of passions in life. I love traveling and I went to some place like India. I travel for the pleasure but also for culture. My mom and grand-mother teach me young to cook and I love cooking So I eat healthy and I love the good food. I bought my first house 16 years ago and had my 2 kids young by choice. So now my 2 sons are teenagers (14 and 18 years old), they mean the world to me but I’ve many rooms in my life now for someone. They are really good kids. They both did a good part of their studies in International school so 3 languages speaking The last 3 years, I share my life between Montreal and South Florida in regards of the business I had in Montreal, job, family and naturally immigration but I decided to completely move to Florida or NY end of 2015 I already sold my condo in Fort Laud. So I’m looking to buy a house not sure where ( Miami/NY) I’ve many family's and friends at both places.. So .. My house Montreal is ready to be sale (house get sale easily so I need to be ready to move) and I just sold my business As a Canadian at the moment, I can stay 6 months a year without working So I started to look for a job sponsored for the next 2 year, will give me all the papers for a permanent residency US immigration AND IF I get married ONE DAY, THAT WILL BE ONLY WITH TRUE LOVE I’M A TRUE BELIEVER IN LOVE, ROMANCE and RESPECT Believe in Love at first sight WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR: To please me, I’ve to be honest, You gotta be a nice looking man with class and not just man but a gentleman in every sense of the word. Want to meet someone who is independent, intelligent, romantic, outgoing, kind, open mind, family oriented, friendly and fun. I'M LOOKING FOR THE ONE I want a spend the rest of my life with, my best friend, I want to wake up beside you every morning. To feel both that special connection Obviously, physical chemistry is important but a men’s personality and character is what really matters to me. Looks are important for an initial attraction but believe me, takes a lot more than looks to keep me attracted. If I like one of your picture, it's a good sign ! SO IF YOU INTERESTED let's go TAKE A CHANCE Who knows Freak controlling man, jealous, drugs or alcohol abuser or some mentally issues, Stay away from me

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've 1 beautiful Persian cat ..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love a bunch of places ... Old Montreal, I love New York City, Caribbean, Paris, South Beach, Toscani ( Italy ), India, Greece ...

Favorite things

I enjoy going out with friends .. I love dancing and traveling ... I enjoy so many things in life so it's not hard to have good times with me !! Why not a no where romantic weekends ... SURPRISE ME, I LOVE IT !!!!

Last read

I read a lot ... So ..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Financial and Insurance manager in the car industry, also a entrepreneur (Own a business in Montreal but just closed for my full life in Florida and also open to relocated in New York INDEPENDENT WOMAN !!! WORK !! OWN ALL I HAVE :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic but not religious and practicing . More spiritual
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm actually study to get my Bachelor degree in Public management and International Business. I also have some professional diploma in financial management ( car industry)