Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I feel like I've lived a pretty amazing life so far.. I'm ultimately looking for a best friend with equal passion to join me in the adventure. I'm very compassionate, but independent. Classy, with a silly side. I like to laugh, have meaningful conversations and soak in art, culture and knowledge. I'm extremely down to earth, but I also like to enjoy the finer things in life, like getting dressed up to try out a nice restaurant, gallery opening, gala, concert or play. I love going to concerts ranging from classical and jazz, to alternative and world music.. I can't go long without being outdoors, traveling or trying something new, but need those nights to recover curled up with a good movie. I have great respect for nature, love animals, work out regularly and am learning how to cook. I'm looking for someone that is mature, but can also handle a little sarcasm and teasing in good fun... Can enjoy the little things in life, knows how to treat a woman, is good with their hands and also keeps up with technology and current events. It would be great if you own a car ... motorcycle is a bonus :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love big dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot for work and pleasure and would love to do more exploring internationally (would love to experience Rome and Australia with someone special). Love road trips, going to tennis matches and I hike in nearby forest preserves a lot.

Favorite things

Movies: Anything by Tarantino or Linklater, Documentaries. TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Pit bulls and Paroles.. Discovery Channel Music: Tool, Gershwin, Gotan Project.. etc. Randomly: Gazing at the stars, bonfires, tea, and my down comforter

For fun

The CSO, Ravinia, Jazz and other concerts, Museums (MSI, The Adler, and Museum of Contemporary Art) Going out to dinner at new places.

Last read

The War of Art Next on my list: Something from Richard Dawkins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Project Manager in Advertising / tech
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish heritage
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree