Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kenwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I let the dogs out

In his own words

My name is Nick and I am a 24 year old Santa Rosa native who just moved back after a 6 year stint at Chico State where I got a B.A. in Geography and City Planning, something I'm very passionate about and hope to land a career in at some point in life. I love Northern California and the Pacific Northwest! I try as much as possible to travel or take day trips even if it's just to the city or around sonoma/napa county. Laughing and cracking jokes is what gets me through the day, and sometimes I think that people waste a lot of time by taking life too seriously. However, I see the importance of meaningful conversations and I will jump at the chance to hear peoples stories and opinions. I'm a good listener. Music is a big part of my life and I'm always exposing myself to different genres and really like going to shows. I like girls who have a good sense of style and like being a little edgy sometimes i.e tattoo's, piercings, police records or just adventurous in general haha. It would be nice to have a partner in crime to go to the bars and be spontaneous with but also someone who can appreciate the joy of just doing nothing sometimes. I'm really easy going so if this sounds like you as well definitely hit me up!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Rosa: The Sweet Spot, Russian River Brewery, Annadale State Park, Goat Rock Beach, Hopmonk Tavern, Thai House, Sizzling Tandor, In Chico: Madison Bear Garden, Duffy's, Panamas, The Banshee, U- Bar, Sierra Nevada Brewery Tahoe, SF, Berkeley


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

All forms of Jamaican music, punk rock, jazz, hip hop, downbeat, Indian and Thai food, Breaking Bad, micro breweries, late night parties and bar crawls, forests and mountains, san francisco, portland, traveling, snowboarding, fog

For fun

Snowboarding, biking, art, hiking, live music, playing saxophone and guitar, being with friends and family, road trips, camping, eating out, and going baseball games when I can afford them.

Last read

Walkable City by Jeff Speck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree