Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Palmer, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I want to crave someone... as i would a glass of ice water on a hot summer day.... ;-)

In his own words

Hello! Being asked to describe my self is such a difficult thing, because im one who lets my actions speak for me. Its what a person does that defines them, not what they say. Also, im one of those who kinda gets caught up typing when it comes to carrying on a conversation via text vs actually talkin. I consider myself a pretty good conversationalist. I prefer to hear inflection than try to pick it out of text. It tells me more than text will ever have to offer. But I guess I still have to put something down here! Lol.... I was raised in a very small town, everyone knows everyone! Im the epitomy of a jack of all trades! I currently work as a director of therapy services for a rehab company, and run a small side business of electrical/hvac install and repair. I can pretty much do anything dealing with residential construction. I recently decided to learn IT and small electronics.... that list grows all the time! I use to have a wild side, but have gotten away from it with age. After I settled down a bit is when I had my daughter. She is the focal point of my world! Everything I say and do must appease her best interests, no exceptions. I figure I have someone out there that fits me like a puzzle piece. Humor is the only way to make it through life without failing to be happy. Knowledgeable, appreciation, humility, witty, empathetic, considerate...... these are all characteristics that I feel I possess, and I have been told I possess. Sometimes our self image doesnt sync with others opinions! ;-).... probably pretty important that the other person share and or appreciate these same qualities? Who ever I wind up with is someone I hope I can have the type or relationship that my daughter can aspire to have one day. What ever she sees me do is pretty much what I can expect her to be comfortable with, and I only want her to be comfortable with the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Last read

I read up on political agendas and legislation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college