Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of surprises, looking for someone loving caring and ready to surprise me and be suprised in return.... :)

In his own words

I am well kinded man who loves to dance and laugh. Looking for an adventurous open minded loving woman. Someone who loves to make others happy and be treated the way a woman should be. I consider myself a catch :)... but looking to find a woman who loves to have fun and treat and man special in return. Life is about happiness not drama. Number one thing is no drama please. Love to have fun and enjoy life, not pick fights for no reason. I am defiantly a hopeless romantic who loves to travel but also just cuddle up in a warm blanket and watch a movie. A night out dancing in Vegas, or relaxing with a drink in the hot tub. I am that guy who only looks to be loved and made felt special in return. My Family and friends are very important to me and spend most my time with them. I was once married when I was young and have two wonderful boys 10-8 they are my world. I have a great relationship with there mom and our friendship helps avoid drama. Hopefully I can find non judge-mental woman that maybe will see for themselves how blessed I really am. Everything happens for a reason they are proof of that. :) I work hard and play hard also. I like to stay active and in shape. I am involved in multiple sport teams that help with that as well. :-) Look of-course we can write a picture perfect description of who we are and what we want, but nothing or no one is perfect. What I am and want most is honesty, affection, and avoiding drama. Lets see if this site works I have gone to 2 weddings of friends who met there girl here..... Lets see. :) Nick

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Been to Costa Rica,Mexico,Guatemala,Colombia,Bahamas,Jamaica,Cayman Island....etc


Platt College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love to dance so I like all kinds of music!! All kinds!

For fun

Love to dance! Also into sports and play softball beach volleyball and kickball weekly.

Last read

Not much of a reader love movies more instead..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a VP Operations for an Internet Marketing Company. I also have my own entertainment company on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference