Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a confident, energetic, and adventurous...

In his own words

I am a confident, energetic, and adventurous person that is always excited about new experiences. I try to maintain balance in my life and have gotten pretty good at it...I definitely adhere to the "work hard, play hard" philosophy. I have a ton of interests that make my life a lot of fun which include but are not limited to surfing, mountain biking, running, playing music, checking out concerts, and basically adventuring through life. Oh yeah, and I love good beer, especially sours and stouts. I am also very lucky to have a job that affords me time to travel and have been fortunate enough to visit some amazing places, the best being Indonesia. Such amazing people and terrain, not to mention the perfect waves and warm, tropical water. I hope to meet somebody who is creative, an independent thinker, someone who has a passion for living life to the fullest. And someone who has a deep love of music. I love meeting new people so if you think we would have a good time together, then let me know and let's give it a shot!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like The Trappist, Beer Revolution, the Night Light, Ocean Beach, Santa Cruz, Golden Gate Park, Fort Point, and Yosemite for local places. Indonesia, Mexico,and Hawaii for places that are further away. I try to find new hot spots all the time.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

LIve comedy, music, reading, good food (lots of Mexican and Italian), anything in the ocean like surfing, snorkeling or swimming, running, mountain biking. For movies and TV, I like to watch anything that can make me laugh or scare the crap out of me

For fun

I love to surf and spend time at the beach, play guitar and piano, mountain bike, listen to music, eat sushi, travel, camp, go to concerts/music festivals, check out new breweries and wineries, and whatever else sounds cool- it's fun to be impulsive

Last read

The Art of Conducting...I am working on becoming a top-notch conductor, still have a long ways to go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school music director.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Cool great-grandfather was one of the five Dons of the Detroit Mafia in the 1920s, so I do have some Sicilian blood in me
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Mathematics from UCSB, a Master's in Music from SDSU, and a Teaching Credential in Music, also from SDSU.