Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get a drink!

In his own words

HI! My name is Nick and thanks for stopping by to read my profile... I don't take myself too seriously because life is too short. Don't get me wrong, I do have a serious side and I do take responsibilities and relationships very seriously. I enjoy cooking and learning new things along the way. I've taken some cooking classes, and painting classes at the Urban Art Bar. I'm very close to my family and friends. I'm also an identical twin. I also enjoy being outdoors, attending sporting events, grilling (when I have an opportunity) swimming and hiking. I lead an active lifestyle and I go to the gym daily. For my match, I'm looking to meet someone who shares similar interests and who is passionate about the things that are important in her life. Finding new interests we can share together would be a plus. Having trust and open communication in a relationship is also very important to me. Are you the one I'm looking for?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own any pets at the moment, but I'd like to get a lab or golden retriever one day. I just don't have the time right now to take care of one and give them the care they need.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rock Bottom, Parish Cafe, Rattle Snake, McGreey's, museums, Faneuil Hall, Davis Square, Back Bay, Copley.

Favorite things

Discovery Channel, HGTV, Lost, Food Network, Jack Johnson, Mat Kearny, live music, concerts, cooking, DIY shows, Seinfeld, History Channel, CSI: Miami, The Office, Law and Order, Chopped, The Following, Big Bang Theory, The Town.

For fun

I enjoy a good movie, the gym, playing mini golf and the driving range, beer/wine tastings, road trips, softball league, cooking, exploring Boston and new places, hiking, camping, taking painting and cooking classes, and drawing.

Last read

I enjoy James Patterson especially the Alex Cross series, various magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in Security/Loss Prevention at a luxury hotel in the city. I am also the departmental trainer for the hotel and conduct two safety trainings to various departments each month.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Italian and part Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA degree in Graphic Communications and a Master Certificate in Graphic and Web Design.