Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's simple you make choices and you never look back

In his own words

Hey there , Thanks for taking the time to read my profile , haha i know we all probably read a thousand of these and they are all the same lol . Anyways i won't give you my life story but ill tell ya a little about me . My name is Nick i was born and raised in Orange County, i am 30 years young lol i feel younger but thats just me lol shhhhhh don't tell anyone lol but anyways i love the out doors i can't get away from it if its hiking , fishing, riding mountain bikes or just hanging around but on the same hand i like to stay in and just relax and watch tv or listen to music and have a good conversation with who i am with if it turns out to be you then that would be even better. My heart is in the desert i love to ride dirt bikes and go off roading i just have a big passion for it i guess lol . I also have a huge passion for Graphic Design and love any type of design if its graffiti , Air brushing , or illustration with that said i also have gone to College and have received an Associates & Bachelors Degrees in Graphic Design and now working Full-time. I am very happy and pleased with the career that i have chosen . I do have goals in life and i will stop at nothing to make them happen and make them come to reality. I always find ways to better myself as a person and i will motivate others to be the best that they can and help them shoot for their dreams. The Girl Im Looking For Gorgeous Funny Down To Earth Excepts me for who i am Loves To Laugh Kind Easy Going Respectful Educated Or In Progress Adventurous Loyal Career Driven Goal Oriented Family Oriented Classy Old fashioned Down to earth There is a lot more to me than what you see written here. I am just a great guy with a touch of old fashion and modern day effection that is looking for that one woman that I can spend my free time with and share and possibly develop something between us that no one in the world can take from us. I'll leave that up to you to find out more about me. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 dog a cat that mess with each other on a daily bases haha but all in fun

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu , Vegas, Hawaii, there are many more haha i just can't think of them right now


The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

Off Roading , Camping , Dirt Bikes , Mountain Biking , Hiking , going to the Beach , Hanging with Friends , Sporting Events, BBQ's,Playing Pool, Fishing, Shooting Guns, Going To Art Museums, Photography, Gym, Church, Art, Classic cars,Havasu

For fun

it depends on the day and what it going on.

Last read

Clock work orange " To Have and Not Have by Ernest Hemingway , ham on rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am half Irish half italian quoter Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree