Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Cedar, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Smile and have fun. What is life without smiling?

In his own words

Just a heads up. I am probably about 5'8" BUT I have a mohawk that puts me about 5'9" I am an out-going, fun, llife-loving guy who loves to smile and go out. Always have a good time when I go out with friends. I am in a career mode where work basically comes first and thus, thought I would try this out. Willing to me and chat with anyone who likes good conversation and maybe we can go out to get some breakfast or something. I love to play sports and be active. One of the things that I think is a huge plus about me is that I am extremely competitive. I love competition. I think that competition makes everyone stronger whether they win or lose. I must admit, sometimes I am overly competitive but its all good. I love to fish. I say there are 2 seasons in my life. Fishing season and football season. Those are my 2 main things that take up my time (Other than work). I also love to work and I love my job. That is where I spend the most of my time. I have been in career mode for the last few years trying to work to get at a point in my life where I feel comfortable. I don't think I am at that point yet, but it's coming. Hardcore Vikings fan. Tailgating, going to games, and chilling with friends watching games is one of my favorite things to go. Love to sit in a room full of Packers fans and watch AP light them up. Nothing better than that! Love to go to night clubs with hard dance music like Ground Zero when there is big artists there with my boys. Small venue, Big speakers, a lot of bass really gets people to cut loose and just dance. Techno, Trance, Hardcore, Hardstyle. All great stuff. I love to go to the gym and stay fit. People live their lives un-fit and it is hard for me to see health issues that people have because of their weight or unwillingness to put in the work to stay healthy. So I try to live my life as healthy as possible (Everything is Ok in moderation) and I hope that special person is as willing to stay healthy as I am. I like to live, lift, work, and live a healthy, god-filled lifestyle. I am a devout Pentecostal Christian that is looking for someone who would share the same views and interests with me. If you are looking for the same, send me a message. It couldn't hurt :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the gym and hang ut Downtown Minnapolis with friends. Usually go out to Joe Sensors or Champps for UFC fights


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love to eat. Eating food is one of the greatest hings in the world. Eating meat (rare steak) is to die for. Nothing better than going out to a steak house to get some good protein :)

For fun

I like to work, lift weights, go fishing (Big summer-time time waster). I am a huge sports fan (Football, Hockey, Basketball).

Last read

I am reading this wild book called "Petrus Romanus: The final Pope is here". Extremely far out and interesting. Ask me about it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am a full blood Ukrainian. My dad came here from the Ukraine and my mom grew up here. No eastern European accent. Sorry ladies
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist Christian and I look forward to being with someone who shares my beliefs.
Languages: English English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bethel university for 2 years and then ITT Tech for 4 years