Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never done this before. Maybe see what it's all about.

In his own words

I'm no good at talking about me, but here goes... My story is that I've spent too many years concentrating on my job, and not on my life. Now that I've gotten to a good position in my career, I need to get my life back on track. I go out a couple times a week with friends, but I've never really considered a bar to be a good place to meet's just hard for me to take them seriously. When I go out, it's basically just to watch a game, drink a beer, listen to music, and generally goof off. I like to travel, and there's still a lot of the world I'd like to see. I like trying new restaurants, but I don't do it often enough. I like the mountains more than the beach. I like winter more than summer. I like to read on weekend afternoons. I appreciate honesty and integrity because I demand that from myself. I'm laid back, easy going, and a good listener. I grew up in a loving, Christian family, and though I haven't attended church regularly in years, that has always been my foundation. I don't know how to hold back in a relationship and tend to go "all in" with my emotions. What I'm looking for is someone to spend time with. I'd like to find someone that is just as happy hanging out at home watching a movie as going out, since I never know which I'm going to feel like doing.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I've been kicking around the idea of getting a cat or dog for a while, but I've always felt like it wouldn't be fair to a pet to be at the house alone all the time since I'm not at home enough.

Political views



The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

For fun

I like to read, work in my yard, catch up on TV shows I've missed on the weekends, listening to a lot of different types of music, goofing off in a bar with friends

Last read

Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin...waiting for book 5 in paperback. I'm starting to re-read the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan - I think it's one of the best stories I've ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist, but got out of the habit of going to church when I started working on weekends. I'd like to get back into the habit, but I haven't found the right church yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BS in geology, and i still really like the science of it. I'll spend hours watching the Science Channel or NatGeo watching earth and weather shows! I guess that might mean I'm still a little bit of a nerd...