Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nicholetteC

38 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
connecting with an open heart of light and love through honesty

In her own words

First off I want to apologize in advance for not responding to those who write me the sweetest emails. I don't want to waste anyones time with respect to mine and yours. I wish all of you to find your special being and please know I appreciate your kind sweet emails. They make me smile, they make my heart feel soft. Thank you thank you so very much.....Many beautiful blessings to each and every one of you..... As Einstein said, the definition of insanity is trying the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. I hear he said other interesting things, but I was promised there would be no math on this site. I've recently moved to Boulder and work so much, thought I'd give this a try... I am looking to connect on a deep level of truth with someone of integrity. Somebody positive who is also a giver and enjoys making people feel they are important and have a purpose in this life. And to dispense with the heavy stuff, also somebody fun and active, who smiles a lot, and who does not otherwise take it all too seriously. A good one. I believe, as should you, to be open to whatever (or whoever) comes into your life, and I believe religiously in leaving the drama and games behind. I have a great deal of respect for my body, it’s my temple. I eat a clean and conscious diet, (vegan) and I love yoga and cross fit. I'm not much for this online dating, as it seems a little strange to meet out here in the ether, rather than in person or through friends. But I'm very connective on feeling the energy of people – and in this case I guess that will be through my macbook air and a photo of you. Maybe not optimal, but since I'm a glass-half-full gal, at least we have spell check and Photoshop to fall back on. So pick one where you're having a good hair day, get on with it, and drop me a note if this piques your interest. Ciao, cheers, aho, blessings, Sat Nam......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

For fun

hiking, camping, exploring, food, wine, and music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, South African
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference