Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As you walk and eat and travel, be where you are, otherwise you will miss most of your life.

In her own words

I am a person that is compassionate, adventurous, and very easy going. I have a true passion for life and living life to its fullest. I also would say I'm an optomist and always try and look for the good in every situation or person. I love to laugh and smile. Family and friends are very important to me and I would do just about anything for them. I am very close to my family and love that about us. My friends always tell me that I am the one they can truly count on for anything. I love helping people. I believe almost everyone has some good about them and like to give them that benefit. I am currently working in HR at TransAmerica Capital I am currently in graduate school getting my Masters in Multicultural Clinical Counseling and plan on getting my Masters in Organizational next year when I finish my Masters in Counseling. . I am currently also studying 3 languages(Japanes, Korean, and practicing my Spanish again). I enjoying learning about cultures and about people. I am always pushing myself to do better. Most people describe me as outgoing at at times might be referred to as the "energizer bunny"I am a down to earth girl that can be silly, fun, active, and really gives 100% to all my friends, family, and work. I am a dreamer who aspires to change peoples' lives and make the world a better place. I am a true Colorado girl. I left to live in Alabama and Seoul but came back to Colorado. I was born in the mountains learning how to ski at the age for 4. I love the snow in the mountains but I also enjoy everything the mountains offer in the summer such as camping, kayaking, hiking, biking, and playing in the rivers and lakes. Traveling is a huge passion of mine. One thing I love most about traveling is the being able to get outside of my comfort zone. I think this allows me to appreciate all the things that I take for granted every day for example like a nice clean toilet. I lived in Seoul, South Korea for the past two years teaching and doing neuroscience research. I met some of the most amazing people and it truly changed my life. This to me, is the best part of traveling. I can safely say I've been to every continent except Australia and Antarctica. While I've traveled a lot I still haven't been to a lot of places and would love to have someone to share new adventures with. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, enjoys being active, enjoys the outdoors,down to earth, who is driven, and who has a sense of humor. I want someone to laugh with, to learn from, and someone who can enjoy a weekend in the mountains or a night out on the town. I am looking for someone driven, is passionate about what they do and not afraid to try and fail. If I could name 5 things I would look for in a partner it would be: humor, intelligent, active, family oriented, and adventurous. I basically want someone who is confident in who they are, care about their family and friends as well as people, likes to travel, ski, someone who enjoys learning and likes to get out and try new things. I promise you will not be bored hanging out with me! Life is full of possibilities lets' see where that can take us!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Denver, Lodo, Washpark, Capital Hill, Cherry Creek, Steamboat Springs, Breckenridge, Aspen, Vail, San Francisco, Boston, San Diego, New York. Seoul, New Delhi, Cape Town, Prague, Costa Rica, and Boracay. I love exploring new places


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of types of music. I love watching football. I enjoy a lot of different types of foods and I am all for trying new places. I also love meeting new people.

For fun

I enjoy being outside. I also enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, camping, waterskiing, wakeboarding, land surfing, skydiving, and anything that is an adventure. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

Ethnicity and Family Therapy, Clinical Theories, and Human Development, my reading consists of textbooks at the moment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in supporting HR for TransAmerica Capital
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 3/4 German and 1/4 English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Lutheran and Jewish but consider myself more spiritual now.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Denver- Undergraduate University of Colorado Denver- Masters in Multicultural Clinical Counseling