Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How You Doin?!

In his own words

Grew up here in the bay area, moved away for school, but always knew that the bay area was home! I’m hard working and passionate about my career, but also dedicated to having a real personal life. I’m always up for an adventure and for trying new things, but equally comfortable staying in, cooking (well…attempting to), watching a movie or just hanging out. My friends would probably describe me as witty (sense of humor is critical), smart (who doesn’t like to be a little dorky sometimes), kind and ambitious. They always joke that I have “Hobby ADD”, where I’m always looking for the next sport or hobby to pick up. Yes, I like to maintain a list of things to learn, places to travel and other personal goals. Right now, top of list includes learning to speak Italian, learning how to cook, and travel to Brazil. I like to succeed at everything I do. I accept that I make mistakes sometimes, but then work that much harder to fix them. I don’t like to quit. I don’t panic in stressful situations (I’ve learned that nothing good ever comes from it). Family is very important to me, and something that I’m genuinely looking forward to in the future. I’m the kind of person that’s always making sure everyone else is having a good time (makes me happy to see others enjoying themselves). My ideal relationship should be with someone that is complimentary. It’s great if there are similar interests and values, but I think that I’ve learned and developed the most from people that have different views. Looking for someone kind, intelligent, affectionate, funny, driven and open to trying new things. Other random things about me: - I can’t sleep on planes - I’m a last minute traveler (I guess I could spin this as being “spontaneous”!) - I brush my teeth at least 3 times a day (I keep a toothbrush in my drawer at work)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm Italian, so life revolves around eating...restaurants are always on the list of hot spots. For me, architecture is art (rather walk around a new city looking at buildings for hours, than be at a museum).


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Family & Friends, traveling, eating/cooking. Favorite TV Shows (Suits, White Collar, 30 Rock). Favorite Movies (Moneyball, Legends of the Fall, Rudy, Step Brothers, Get Him to the Greek). Yep, my taste is all over the map...can't explain it

For fun

Cycling, running, golfing, wakeboarding, snowboarding. Spending time with family/friends, eating (not a foodie, but enjoy good meals), learning to cook, traveling, watching movies. Enjoy doing things that are new, different and exciting.

Last read

Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell (I think business books have good lessons/stories, but I'm not one of those snobby biz readers), Bicycling Magazine, Everyday Italian by Giada (learning to far, so good)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in product management (mostly enterprise technology). I love working with a team, solving problems, and building products that are successful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Grew up Italian, where family is important (not just Sunday night dinners).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral