Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like singing along to the radio in your car you should send me a message!

In his own words

I've loved computers and technology since I was young and now that I'm an engineer I love using them to make people's lives easier. There are ups and downs but I love what I do and don't consider it "work". I try to take one international and one domestic trip a year. I'll be heading to Brazil later this year to see the World Cup and I hope to go to Scotland next year. Last year, I visited Boston but I'm still looking for suggestions for this year. I'm thinking San Francisco? I wouldn't be where I am today if it wasn't for the help of others (family, friends, teachers, etc) so I try to "pay it forward". I occasionally volunteer time doing activities like walking dogs at the animal shelter, being a middle school robotics mentor, or helping clean up a summer camp for under-privileged kids. I also recently got involved in the Big Brother Big Sister program and I'm enjoying spending time with my new little brother. I am attracted to women who take care of themselves and try to be healthy but aren't obsessed with it and can take a "cheat day" every once in while. Women who are smart and driven but can also let their hair down and have fun. I'm looking for a woman who loves to laugh and can laugh at herself, is friendly, and outgoing, and who has some similar interests but can also expose me to new things. A woman who is looking for a relationship where both people are equals and work together to make each other better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Austin I like heading to Rainey St, the Triangle, and the Domain. There are too many good restaurants to list. I always enjoy heading home to Trinidad when I can and of all the countries I've visited I really enjoyed Seoul, S. Korea.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Laughing; singing along to the radio; the Bobby Bones show; making others happy; Gator football;

For fun

Spending time with friends; heading to a happy hour or downtown on a Friday/Saturday night; Cuddling up on the couch and watching tv, or movies; visiting museums, or art galleries; trying new restaurants and visiting new places.

Last read

I don't make time to read often but I recently finished Outliers and I'm currently in the middle of the Tipping Point. I read the Hunger games trilogy when the first movie came out and read the first book in the Divergent series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I grew up in Trinidad and Tobago, a small twin island country in the Southern Caribbean. I'm half (East) Indian and Chinese. My accent isn't as strong as it used to be but it comes out more after a few drinks!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral