Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Commerce, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-44 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello out there.

In her own words

Hello fellow match serchers. I'm a nice girl looking to find a nice guy........... or make a new friend. I'm hardworking, loyal, adventurous, sweet and ready to have some fun. I love travel. I plan at least one big trip a year. I seem to be obssessed with collecting stamps on my passport. I work really hard and like to enjoy my time off. Weekend getaways are great too. I have to admit, spontinaity is not my stong suit, but I'm working on it. Life is truely too short, time passes soo fast and I would love to have that special someone to make beautiful memories with. I'm up for most anything, as long as It's legal! I like all kinds of music, not rap or punk. I love to cook and try new recipies, when time allows. I'm pretty low maintenance otherwise, A great book, or movie as we snuggle on the couch would be great too. I don't date married men, separated is still married in my book. I am honest in what I want and hope any responses I get are honest too. Let's chat and seee if we have anything in common.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere . I would love to visit europe, amsterdam and paris. I would like see as much of the world as I can before age catches up with me. I don't drink, But I do like to socialize. I have always wanted to see stonhenge, maybe you would like to go?

Favorite things

I love to laugh.......Movies, comedy shows, great company.

For fun

I like to see new and interesting places. I have traveled all aroud mexico and hawaii, but would love to see the whole world. The sky is the limit. I like the opera, theatre and movies. Movies at home are the best. A great way to snuggle up.

Last read

I read alot of love stories.....yes i am a hopeless romantic. Jane Austin is one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I am a nurse and love to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
I am traditional hispanic woman.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am catholic. I enjoy going to church on sundays, but I am not a bible thumper. I think it's important to have some faith and discipline in your life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college