Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice guy

In her own words

I'm funny, sweet,sincere and down to earth, I love to try new things and I love spending time with my family and friends, I'm very loyal and honest there is nothing I would not do for my family and friends they are a big part of my life. everything I have experience I'm my life has made me a better person and who I am today. I'm looking for someone who Is honest and sincere who knows what they want out of life, and has a strong relationship with there family and friends, I'm looking to meet someone who wants to get to know me first and becomes friends and hopefully a relationship. I enjoy the outdoors the best, I love the mountains, I love the the sky the fresh air and the beauty that the wildlife can over. today at 43 I'm in the best shape of my life and I love to be active and try new adventures, I Love my family and that is the first thing I look at in a guy when I meet him how strong his ties to his family are, if you don't have your family then that is really sad my mom and dad are better friends today then when they were married, my parents and step parents are even best friends people think that is weird but I think I'm just lucky. I have confidence in my self, I know I'm beautiful on the outside as well as inside and I will find that right person for me, I don't need a man to make me happy I'm already happy I love my life and my family that is all I need it just would be nice to share it with someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii and a few other places, I would love to travel more in the future hopefully with someone special.


Western Career College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, I love all kinds of foods I will try anything once.

For fun

I love sports, working out, playing pool, drinking some beer. I love watching movies, eating out, hanging out with good friends and family. I love going to the beach and camping and yes fishing.

Last read

well I read a lot of health magazines learn new things to try



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Accounting and I'm also a massage therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well I have quite a few mixes in me, I'm German,Russian, Irish, Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do believe in God, I don't think you need to go to church all the time to have faith, if I did not have faith I would not be here today.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference