Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Cinnaminson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles of Riverton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
SEMPER UTi MUNDUS SUBUTI (latin....always wear clean underwear!)

In his own words

OK, so here it is . TOP TEN REASONS WHY THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PROFILES HERE #10 looks great in a tux .#9 .Hair .I got all of mine #8 .a great smile is hard to beat .#7 a great bedside manner (pun intended) .#6 . Looks Brains = total package .#5 Brad Pitt has not joined yet .#4 A great sense of humor .#3 I love kids #2 Although I can not carry a tune, I can carry an intelligent conversation . and the #1 reason . drum roll please . NO CRIMINAL RECORD!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I had a pet alligator but my parole officer told me I had to get rid of it! It tasted yummy, just like chicken!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prison (no really, ask me why!!)


Hawaii Tokai International College, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

The recipe for a great relationship, mix a pound each of mutual respect & understanding, add laughter. Stir in a lot of communication. Spice it up with romance & physical attraction and cook gently. Best served with candles. Serves 2

For fun

Underwater basket weaving, nude skydiving, singing to deaf people, Training seeing-eye giraffes, creating art for the blind, Fund raising for my college Our Lady of Perpetual Student Loans, taking really short walks, and playing Quidditch

Last read

"Cardiac Surgery in Ten Easy Lessons" and "Brain Surgery for Dummies"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Whats up doc? Forensic psychiatrist and chief bottle washer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Romulan, 1/2 Gryffindor
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A priest, a minister and a rabbi walk in to a bar.....
Languages: Hindi, Tagalog, Urdu No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Attended Larry's Medical School and Bait Shop!!!!!!!!