Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal

In her own words

iHmmmm what to say....? Hi! I am back in the scary and confusing world of dating and decided online was a new way of trying this. About me, I recently finalized my divorce but have been single for a Year and a half. I am outgoing,talkative,fun, sarcastic and enjoy trying new things. I am a single mother of two,own my own home, and pay my own bills. I respect honesty and am upfront. If you have ever wondered what your lady wants or are clueless about what she means have no fear I'm the type of woman where you will never have to guess, you will always know where you stand. COMMUNICATION is a must for any successful relationship. What I am looking for... A good man, nice looking, confident, with an outstanding personality. He has to enjoy life, be able to laugh, and enjoy family and children. If you are a child, a thug want to be, or a senior citizen I am not the woman for you. Games are for teenagers and Im not interested in reliving the glory days. Honesty, Loyalty, and a Passion for life is a must have for my other half. My faults are no more or less than the next person. i am loyal to a fault and have a giving nature but have found people who like to abuse this. I can curse like a sailor, tend to blurt out what i am thinking, and unfortunately smoke. I am trying to quit but it is hard and often takes multiple attempts. Men always wonder why women search for a man with a job, a car, and a home and it is because we want a man to want us for who we are, not need what we can provide. I have no preference on your job just that you have one, I dont care about the make of your car please just own one, and i dont care about how many homes or how big your place is just dont live at home with your parents. And for all those men who say no drama let me assure you that anyone that has lived life has had drama. It is not a question of having drama but whether you allow it to become the focus of your life or allow it to control your life. As I said I have children but please dont worry; they have a father who is active in their lives. I do not do drugs, I do not have any outstanding warrants or on probation, I am not unintelligent and can carry on conversation about an array of subjects. please have the courtesy of have the same IF ALL OF THE ABOVE HAS NOT SCARED YOU MAKING YOU RUN SCREAMING FOR THE HILLS THEN MESSAGE ME WE MIGHT BE A PERFECT MATCH! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference