Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Each one is a piece of a whole.

In her own words

hmmm...about myself. I would describe myself in 2 ways: as a person, I am smart, kind, compassionate, honest, child-like, fun; as a partner, I am caring, loving, passionate, affectionate. Needless to say, I like taking care of people that I love. I consider myself old-schooled, with high sets of values and i value personal relationships, be it family, friends or partner, more than anything. Professionally, i am driven & ambitious but that will always play second best to my personal relationships. I love experiencing new things, see places I have seen before. I love spontaneity as well as lazy, laid back weekends spent simply cuddling or watching tv or cooking together while having a glass or two. I have never been to a lot of places my entire life so I'm hoping to meet someone I can see the world with. What I am looking for? A mate, a partner, a friend who I can share everything with but still feel passionately about. He is most likely a down-to-earth, smart, confident, loving, passionate gentleman with a great sense of humor. He has to be secure about himself, should know what he wants out of life but is not afraid to love and be loved back. I want a man who is not afraid to be cared for and loved passionately. But, if you are only here to play around, please don't bother getting in touch. Oh...and I am also attracted to handy-men. I still believe in the hearts-a-flutter kind of idea of love and attraction so that's what I am hoping to feel when I meet "the one." I am not in a hurry to get serious so let's take the time and get to know each other first. I hope to find someone I can see myself growing old with, share life's pleasures and pains with, have petty fights with then make passionate love with after. Can't you just tell I'm a hopeless romantic? lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love going out to the movies, dancing, dining out or just trying out things i have never done or going to places i have not been to. I also love camping in the summer.

Last read

The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin. I've also been reading a lot of comics lately. The story of Wolverine particularly interests me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference