Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Bristol, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-62 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live - love - laugh has always been my motto - it is time to do just that!

In her own words

Looking for someone special to connect with! i believe in love, looking for Mr. Right, maybe. I want to meet someone to share with a friends at first..let's see if there is a connection.. then take it from there! i want to enjoy like. i have never utilized online, but what the heck, i am trying it. i am sweet, yet i am sassy, certainly down to earth!! I am looking for someone who is sweet as well, down to earth and sincere. i am a very unique individual, at least that is what everyone says. i have an amazing sense of humor. I love to laugh, smile, giggle, tell stupid jokes, surprise you with a basket lunch for a picnic. if i feel like dancing in the middle of a grocery store, i will dance a few steps. i am spontaneous, honest to a fault, loyal, true, i certainly do say the way i feel. i love to share, communicate! I am a lady, but i can sure put on a pair of jeans and roll in the mud. I can go from the board room with the CEO's - I am a chameleon, i can adapt...going from any formal occasion to shorts and an Eagles jersey with my hair in a pony tail, (maybe not the Eagles this year). Heck, if i want a cheese steak, i will run out in my jammies and get a good rib eye from Steve's! I do value the little things in is very important. I am a single mother of two, originally from Philadelphia... City girl in the burbs! .... been rebuilding over passed couple of years.... now almost there.......had it all!..... lost it all! getting it back - just bought a house, fixing it up to be just right ... looking for someone to share with...conversations....maybe is my time for something more n- my kids are older,....maybe some time for me and happiness, companionship, relationship, my soul mate, best friend! ....i would like to find someone trustworthy, loyal, intelligent who enjoys life......laughs.....sharing is caring...a special connection that will grow.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i like to rescue unwanted animals....give them a little love and watch them blossom....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i have not traveled in ages, but would love to....i miss the shore.....i would love to go back to hawaii...cancun, somewhere warm with a beach.... have not been out in a very long time.....Delaware avenue....

Favorite things

i love ncis, law and order, criminal minds, big brother, survivor.....

For fun

movies...eagles alot...just bought a much to do so little time....QUALITY TIME WITH A SPECIAL SOMEONE...even if it is just playing cards.

Last read

oh my goodness, been so long....i read the paper everyday...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love to sell. i love to meet people from all walks of life. I was in the Sub prime Mortgage business for over 15 years. i am a hard worker....have a part time job and a full time job....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference