Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will like to date an autentic person, that will make me feel special. She has to be honest, genuine, and kind. A better person every day

In his own words

I consider myself a very fortunate person. To start I love my kids they are my life. But I have time for that special one. Have traveled the world. Life for me is very precious and I have strong values. I am looking for someone who has strong morals and family values. My “perfect” match is someone who is honest, genuine and kind. Someone who shines due to her inner and out beauty, one who regardless of whatever her past has been, she continue to believe, care and love…never gives up and trust the perfect person is still out there for her. She can be described as a woman with a passion for life, witty personality and has a romantic side. Very strong family values , loyal, committed and confident. She can laugh and have fun in about any situation. She must be content , she knows who she is, what she wants and will appreciate me for who I am. Together we can build the life, romantically speaking, in essence I am looking for that someone who we can share everything and anything so we can have our happily ever after. I'm the backbone of my family and I don't have time to be weak. Definitely I'm real, loll I know you were thinking if I exist but I had to use the opportunity to tell you how I'm. Very passionate and sweet .You can ask any thing I’m an open book, classy. I'm successful I think that the sky is the limit. I have very clear that I work to live, I don't live to work. I have great friends and yes to the rest loll. I love my kids, my family, what I do, were I live and life is very good . " IS ALL GOOD " Very important : " If you're a Drama Queen no need to contact me" lol you can have some drama we all do lol You have to be inteligent and positive : “Happily ever after is not a fairy tale. It’s a choice.” “To find someone who will love you for no reason, and to shower that person with reasons, that is the ultimate happiness.” “Love is the greatest gift when given. It is the highest honor when received.” “In the arithmetic of love, one plus one equals everything and two minus one equals empty heart , that is why I'm looking for that classy lady that will love to be the one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montains, Rome, Milano, the beah, EXOTIC PLACES, LOVE NATURE. New York, The amazon, Buenosaires, Fiji, Paris, French Riviera, portofino,lucerna, Honk Kong, Tibet. too many to mention all.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

"Eating sushi and good food. My favorite color is blue. Love being outdoorsy, travel, horses, good movies, football and reading. I enjoy watching George Lopez. I consider myself a romantic and music is a passion."

For fun

"I love to travel, go fishing, water sports like surfing and jet ski to mention a few, sports in general, horseback riding, play polo, wine tasting and good food."

Last read

ALEXANDRO MAGNO. I LOVE HISTORIC BOOKS. Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference