Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of Cliffside Park, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there. Giving online dating a shot, hoping...

In his own words

Hey there. Giving online dating a shot, hoping to find someone I can connect with. Some qualities about me: Neat, organized, responsible, patient, corny sense of humor. Shy and quiet at first, but I open up quite easily once I get comfortable. Loves all kinds of sports and outdoor activities. Would like to travel more if I can find time and a partner. What I'm looking for in a girl: Honest, loyal, patient, and a genuinely kind person to everyone. Most importantly, someone that's down to earth and able to laugh at herself. Things I'm not into: clubbing and bar hopping every weekend, smokers. Things I'm into: traveling, movies, restaurants, trying new things/experiences, ANY sport (seriously, any sport - I play and enjoy them all) or outdoor activity. (sorry for making this sound like a wishlist, lol) Just got a new job in the city; still new to the area so maybe we could find new restaurants and things to do together. Edit: changed jobs to Greenwich now. I'd love a girl that I can come home to after work, and just rant about the craziness at work over dinner, and unwind on the couch and talk while watching TV. Looking for a Christian girl to attend church together so that we can help each other grow spiritually. I'm not looking for a saint, just someone that shares the same faith. =)

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are sitcoms like The Office, Modern Family, Community, HIMYM, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory; Homeland, 24, Breaking Bad. I love all kinds of music. My playlist varies from hip hop to classical (used to play piano).

For fun

Basketball, snowboarding, tennis, golf, bowling.

Last read

Microsoft SharePoint 2013 Administration. I know, not very exciting lol, but it's for my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference