Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Cheviot Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life

In his own words

If I had to talk about myself (ugh) I'd say I'm good looking, very fit 5'9, 160 lbs youthful and young looking, looking to meet someone special. I look and act younger than my age (people never believe my daughters are in college), and i think it's because my work and lifestyle are so stimulating. I'm intuitive, affectionate, intelligent. I'm giving the online thing a try.... You, I hope, are adventurous and fun and have a great smile like I do! I'm open minded and into a variety of things, but also like just connecting so a mix of activities works for me. I'm in the entertainment industry and have very challenging and interesting work that sometimes takes me around the world. I also co own a Vietnamese restaurant that is very popular in Venice. I'm told my profile is pretty slim, sorry don't know what to say.I am looking for an intelligent woman with an upbeat personality. It's great if you like to explore and try different things, carry on a great conversation and have a sense of adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love good restaurants with a fun atmosphere (like Border Grill on a weekend), and have always loved travel anywhere in the world.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Good conversation and expressions of affection.

For fun

For fun, i co-own a restaurant...a little Vietnamese place that is a great break from my career in TV. Also have interests in filmmaking, web site design. But in my heart, I'm a world traveler and just love exploring.

Last read

Tokyo Underworld, my daughter got it for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Production work comes in cycles, and when it's deadline time, work can be a bit more than the 9-5....but i make up for it later.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
very spiritual liberal jew with an affinity for Eastern thought.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference