Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A...

In his own words

A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is reality." Asian Lover Lost in a Western World...Come and Find Me and You Shall Found Yourself... I am just a simple gentleman has lots of love to offer. Hope to meet a kind lady to share life with. I am an educated man and has good moral and values. I am not looking for outside beauty, I appreciate inner beauty of a woman. I love simple thing in life. Hope you are the one I am longing for and I am the one you are waiting for. I love to cook and clean. I love candlelight dinner. I love to hold hands and walking along the sandy beach. I love the sunrise and sunset. I love the ocean. I love the mountains. I love to learn and explore new things. I hope to find a life time partner and do some serious traveling or just content for a short trip together. More about me: I am the one who cries for her when she is sad. I am the one who knows just what to do whenever she is discouraged. I am the one who make them all seems right when she tell me her troubles. I am the one who listen the thing she wants to do and her talk of tomorrow. I am the one who tells her I miss her when she is away. I am the one who tell her I think of her every single night and day. I will drive miles and miles to search for you. I will wait for you everyday. I will stand in the pouring rain until you come... PS. I look very young at my age, all my photos are recent.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tracy Starbucks 11th Street on most of the weekend. Also, Journey Church Tracy on Sunday 10:30 am service.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Outdoors, ocean, mountains, lakes, trees and all the God's creation.

For fun

Hiking, camping swimming, road trips, traveling, dancing, dining and outdoors.

Last read

I am done with reading after graduated from college...LOL:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree