Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 58-68 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It may be silly to some, but I was raised to...

In his own words

It may be silly to some, but I was raised to respect others, care about those in need and appreciate the blessings I have been given. I love to laugh, truly communicate and be romantic.I live my life every day with joy, love and gratitude in my heart and indeed my soul Communication is so important. That is why I strive to have and offer an open style of verbal and non-verbal communication. Communicating my innermost thoughts and feelings as well as relishing the same from my partner is very important to me. The three things which I am most thankful for: •Thankful for my amazing, loving, warm hearted daughter. •Thankful for my wonderful friends and loving pets. •Thankful for a career that puts a smile on my face every day. My friends describe me as: Funny Caring Hard Working Romantic As a person, I'm most passionate about my, daughter, my friends, relationships and pets. I am passionate about the world, helping others and creating a footprint on this earth that will benefit others. I enjoy walking on the beach, watching the sun set; feeling the sea breeze wash over my body. Listening to great music from jazz to blues. Reading a good book. I also enjoy art galleries, good movies, being in nature and my Dodgers. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is: Honesty is quite important. This includes the desire and ability to share feelings, hopes, concerns, etc. I'm seeking a partner who desires to be loved and who can offfer love in return. A lady who truly loves to be treated like a lady, respected, listened too (heard), desired and so much more. I would like to get to know the right person, taking it one step at a time. I'm not a guy who smothers someone. If it's right, I want to build a romantic soul mate type of relationship that legends are made of. I have a good sense of humor and if the mood strikes me; I'm willing to do my 4 favorite imitations; a sprinkler head, bacon, street cleaner and popcorn. The mustache was shaved off in August of 2013. If you're trying to decide if you should contact me; think about how nice it would be to know a man who can listen, love, care, be involved, have a passion for life, and is a nice guy as well. I am blessed to be a happy person. I hope to share that happiness with a truly special lady. Let it be you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pups are my babies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, it would be Laguna Beach, Newport, etc. Traveling, I love Europe, Asia, Maui and any place with that special someone.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Jazz, blues, rock, broadway musicals, world music, etc. I love to cook! I'm learning quite a bit by experimenting. I love the feeling of an ocean breeze. I truly enjoy helping people who need a helping hand.

For fun

I enjoy sports, music, art, live theater, reading, nature. travel and the beach. I try to enjoy something each weekend that is interesting, sometimes exciting and fullfilling.

Last read

The Art of War by Sun Tzu and the Secret. I also recently finished the Book of Five Rings written by Myomoto Musashi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a company that manufactures health products such as nutritional supplements and natural skin care products. I have a smile on my face every day, enjoying what I do and that I can contribute to the health and wellness of others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I embrace all faiths and spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference