Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy seeks nice girl who likes to cuddle.

In his own words

It is hard to get to know someone off a web site. The best way to get to know me for sure is to email me and talk to me. How many of you are up to the challenge? We're not in high school any more. I am looking for a serious relationship with a mature lady that wants to be part of a team effort. A relationship is a partnership. Two people have to work together and take care of each other. I am a quiet person at first but I open up. I like to travel. There are so many beautiful places in this country that I want to see. I like it out west. Colorado is beautiful and I love the weather. I like to play pool, bowl, and I love to ride ATVs. I like to hang out with my friends or I am just as happy sitting at home. I am an affectionate person. I want to find a lady that I can be close to. I am honest, caring and generous. I am the type of person that will go out of my way to help my family and friends when they need it. My family is important to me. I am close with them. I have worked for the same warehousing company for 8 1/2 years as a customer service rep on one of the largest multi-million dollar accounts the company has. My demanding work schedule makes it difficult to meet ladies. My schedule changes as I am required to cover for others, and participate in meetings and solving problems. For the most part, my life is going the direction that I want it to go. I have a new truck and just bought my first house. What's missing you ask? Someone to cuddle up with on a cold night in front of a good movie. Someone to travel with. So that is a little bit about me. Want to get to know me? Email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beagle mix named Missy. She keeps me company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Frisco, CO. Miami.


Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

I like a little of everything when it comes to music. Don't really like country.

For fun

Riding ATVs. Walking. Traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a customer service representative. I want to start my own business in the next few years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference