Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my life and all the gifts God has given...

In his own words

I love my life and all the gifts God has given me. We can't do anything about the past except learn from it and the future is what we make of it. Its your story so write a good one and make the most of each present moment. I'm a simple guy... most weekends you'll find me bike riding along the river or roaming the aslies of Home Depot. I go on at least one mission trip each year, always the best experience, love it! I am a nice guy who believes in treating others the way I would like to be treated. Life is too short to fret about small stuff and when you look at most things closely, they are small stuff. Life should be fun and an adventurous journey. Its all in your attitude and your outlook. God put us all here for a purpose. I know my purpose is to help others and what better position to be in than an elementary school principal where I can help better the lives of all my students- I love it! I am no accident. Its not about me but rather how can I make the world a better place. That's my purpose and I would love to find a woman that I can laugh with, be spontaneous around, take risks for, and grow old together with. That's not asking too much is it? Drop me a wink or let me know how I can contact you- you won't be disappointed. I exercise every day, love to laugh, am working on my listening skills, and am willing to learn about being more romantic- can you help me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

Allergic to cats, would love to have a dog(s)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the water-Capitola, the rivers,Tahoe. Best place to meet: anywhere quiet where we could talk about anything and everything


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Running, working out, anything outdoors, reading inspirational books, floating on a lake, taking in all of God's amazing creations, wood working, projects in and around my house, anything with my kids.

For fun

I love anything outdoors and exploring new places. I'm a Home Depot kind of guy and I love going to church- the music, and the message put me on such a high.

Last read

The Bible, I read it every morning before I start the rest of my day-its all in there, everything you need to know to help you with whatever life throws at you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Elementary school principal
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Germany, raised in New York. I'm from Mars but learning as much as I can about women from Venus
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to Bayside-many Saturday nights and Rolling Hills in El Dorado Hills on Sundays, I go on at least one mission trip each year, I usher, and I serve as a youth group leader, in other words-I love to worship!
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in Education from New York, Masters Degree in Education from the University of Arizona