Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

niceguy27407

34 year old man | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well actually i'm a pretty laid back guy that...

In his own words

Well actually i'm a pretty laid back guy that takes it one day at a time really. I'm a traditional good guy and just want to find a woman that will let me be that and not give me a hard time about it honestly. I'm not perfect nobody is and i'm ok with that and comfortable in my own skin. I have lived in Houston my entire life and still don't know this city that well lol i know that's crazy but i'm kinda a homebody and i would love to meet someone special that i can experience new things with and new places. I do pretty good for myself as far as my lifestyle and things like that go so i live a pretty comfortable life i just need someone worth the time and effort to share it with. I just would like a woman that can step outside of her comfort zone even if i'm not "their cup of tea" because i'm a great guy i truly believe that and i also believe any woman that gives me an opportunity to prove that won't be disappointed. Well anyway that's all i have to say in a nutshell if you want to know anything else feel free to drop an line and fire away.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in Midtown most times to just chill and have a good time with a buddy every now and then. I like going to Celtic Gardens. Anywhere that has a nice atmosphere and good drinks lol.

College

Blinn College, Brenham, TX

Favorite things

Well i listen to all different types of music and things like that i'm not too picky with that. Pretty much with me as long as it sounds good and has a good beat to groove to i'm all good with any type of music.

For fun

Well i like to go to the movies a lot i'm a huge movie fan. I like to shoot hoops every once in awhile and also just sit at home and relax a little bit from time to time if possible.

Last read

I am a HUGE Stephen King fan! I love his books and i read them pretty much as often as i can really. I'm a suspense and horror kinda guy. Anything that can keep my attention and is a must read can't put it down kinda book i'm game to read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a chemical operator. I work 12 hour shifts and hope to meet someone who is willing to handle me working those hours and day and night shifts.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well i'm African American but i totally date outside my race so that isn't really an issue for me but i know for some people it is or just a preference which is totally cool but for me i'm fine with whatever color or creed you are or come from.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral