Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great girl in the desert!

In his own words

Well where to start? My name is Matt and I'm a midwest guy, born and raised in South Dakota. I moved to Arizona this summer after I graduated from college. I now work here as a pharmacist and I love it but it keeps me very busy. I have very high goals for myself and I hope to find a girl who has a similar drive. I moved to Phoenix for all the opportunities that the area will have for me. I'm a huge sports fan and love going to sporting events. Being in Phoenix has already allowed me to go to several great sporting events like the MLB All-Star game, a BCS bowl and an MLB playoff game. It's been great and I hope to continue it. I'm a huge Vikings and Twins fan but I've adopted the D-Backs after the great seasons they had! I also enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. The Foo Fighters concert was amazing! I'm looking for a girl I can spend my free time with, go out to eat with, spoil and overall just share my life with. I'm not looking for anything super serious right away but I do want to find someone to spend the rest of my with. My perfect match would probably be someone with a similar background as me and similar values but I don't want to date my exact clone either. If you want to know more, let me know, I"m an open book!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas!! But it's a place where you can only stay so long. San Diego is another of my favorites and I hope to live there eventually.

Favorite things

Big Vikings and Twins fan. Listen to alternative music mainly, but anything that's good! My favorite shows are The Office, Scrubs and House.

For fun

Mainly I love to hang out with my friends. I'm a huge sports fan even though I've never been good at playing them. I'm a huge fan of the Vikings and Twins and watch as many games as I can. I also enjoy working out and staying in shape.

Last read

I treat reading as a necessity rather than a hobby. It's mainly pharmacy related stuff these days. Otherwise it's sports magazines with the occasional poker book thrown in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a pharmacist in the west valley
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral