Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Harbor City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a great girl!

In his own words

First off..... I'm ready for a relationship. After so many years of being a bachelor, I believe I'm ready. I want that feeling of falling in love, being distracted at work because I cant stop thinking of someone..... the "head in the clouds" feeling. Ok, I'm 37, soon to be 38, never been married, and I have no kids. I have a good job in the semiconductor/microchip industry, live alone in Harbor City, and I'm looking for someone nearby to go out with, have coffee, drinks, dinner, dancing, movies, beach walks, anything fun! I like going to the gym at least 3 times a week, like to keep active with friends, playing sports and getting into rec leagues (softball, basketball, ect), I love watching sports (football!), reading, playing cards (Texas hold em!), love to travel....Anywhere! I'm very close with my family. My brother actually met his wife on this website! So I've seen it work. I'm looking for a woman that's likes some of the same things I like, but whether or not you like sports is really not important to me. I want someone who will want to go out, someone that likes getting dressed up. I want to meet my bestfriend, but not have it be a guy!! I have enough guy friends. I want to meet a woman that makes me feel like the luckiest guy alive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

none that I know of....?


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

i guess my favorite type of music would be classic to alternative rock, anything on 95.5 and 106.7fm. I love going to unique, different restaurants. I love sushi! I can watch and appreciate just any movie (from cheesy to Oscar nominated!)

For fun

playing sports, poker, going on road trips, concerts....

Last read

The Smart Money



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I'm technically hispanic. My father is mexican, and my mom is half italian, and half puerto rican..... but since I somehow came out with blue eyes, most people just think I'm a white guy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference