Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for you as much as you are looking for me.

In his own words

I am looking for somebody who is as much of a friend as he is my partner. Honesty is HUGE for me. The way I look at it is if somebody lies to me about the "little" things then the "big" things are soon to follow. I enjoy going out for drinks and dinner as much as staying home and order chinese and watch a movie. I also enjoy traveling. I have only been to Europe once (Ireland) but would like to go to Italy and Paris someday. I have made it a point that I will not go to Paris unless I am there with the person I am head over heels in love with. I guess it is one of those hopeless romantic traits that I hope will come true some day. If you have not figured it out yest, yes I am a true hopeless romantic!!! I have lived in Wilton Manors for just about 2 years. I moved here from New England and have absolutely no regrets. The only thing I do miss is my friends and family. The way I look at it, now they have a place to vacation! I know I have already mentioned how imortant honesty is but it is worth saying it again. I will be true and honest and just request the same in return. I am looking to meet over coffee or a drink then see where things go from there. Thanks for reading my mini novel and truly hope you have a great day!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I enjoy most types of movies. As for TV, I enjoy the Law and Order, Criminal Minds, and CSI types of series. I am also into Homeland. It really is the best!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Stamford, CT and NYC area. Care to recommend a hotspot?


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

For fun

I like to travel. Italy and Australia are on the top of the list . I also like going into the city for dinner and a show however spending the day in bed for a movie-a-thon and eating Chinese is also great!!

Last read

I am not a huge reader but do like the magazine Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference