Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's learn something new and laugh a lot in the process....

In her own words

I am a very down to earth girl from the Midwest who has spent the last six years on the West Coast. After living it up in LA LA land I am ready to get back to the "normal" part of the country and be close to my family. Coming from one of the most diverse cities in the country...I do not have a "type" ... I have dated men from all races. I guess the only generalization that I can really make about what I like is that I am most attracted to those who can stimulate my mind! A little about me...I hate small talk and would much prefer to discuss politics, theology, music, art and philosophy over a glass or bottle of really good wine! My ipod contains everything from Tupac to Tim Mcgraw to BB King and Yo Yo Ma. I love virtually all live music. I sing loud at church, in the shower, and in my car.... and even though it does not sound great, it makes me very happy! I am an extrovert who enjoys spending time with my friends and family. I love exploring new things and pushing myself out of my comfort zone. I love if you date me that means getting to accompany me to plays, musicals, museums, the opera, and "those" sorts of events! Before you write me off...please read the next line...... I also love sports...yes I said sports!!!...and that means that spending my Sundays at the bar or at home watching football or basketball with my man and his friends is something that I really enjoy. My teams of choice are the Steelers (I went to school with Big Ben) and the Broncos (I love Peyton) and when it comes to b-ball, well I have had to love the Lakers for the last several years (It's a sin to live in LA and not do so)...but this year I am hoping to see OKC go all the way! Most would describe me as a passionate, focused, driven woman who is a hopeless romantic. I tend to love with everything I have leaving little back. Yes--You get hurt this way, but I believe it's the only way to live! Just about everything I know about love I learned from my grandmother who was married to my grandfather for 60 years. I learned by watching her example what it really means to be the virtuous woman I have always read about in Proverbs 31! I love God and every day I fall so very short from being the person he created me to be...but daily I accept his grace and mercy and keep on trying. I am a strong woman with a sensitive side who hopes to find someone who can embraces my strength because he knows that it will allow him to lean on me when needed BUT who also understands that beneath the strength is a gentle, meek, and delicate woman who should be handled gently! I believe that true friendship is at the core of every great relationship... and with that said I looking to meet a great guy who wants to truly get to know me, to laugh with me, to explore new things, and eventually grow with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Indy so not sure yet.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Food- Oatmeal Color- Red TV Show- Scandal Book- Too many to list Movie- I love movies in general Music- Blues and Classical

For fun

Watching movies, reading, and going to hear live music. My favorite past time is enjoying a good glass of wine conversation with friends.

Last read

The Harvard Business Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiter for large media company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
African American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral