Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The wild side of me is caged and I need the key to unlock it. I am into men with an eclectic taste. I want to fall into the right arms.

In her own words

I take pride in my achievements as a collected, understanding woman. A good time consist of a comforting man who can provide the entertainment, humor, and charisma after a long day of work. I bury my anxiety when I dive into a new chapter of my life. An adventurous soul compliments my already exploratory nature. We can share a glass of wine glazed with laughter while we discuss business. Maintaining integrity in tough situations showcases a character I can always admire. With the night young during the weekends, I busy myself with the exquisite taste of the Washington, DC outings. With the world offering so much in one plate, I select my proportions with skilled precision, making sure I take what makes me elated. An impressive background in past experiences makes for good topics over the dinner table. My admiration is extended through a caring, charming, and talented man that stays composed during the spontaneity of life’s unpredictability. I hold my own while finding new excitements. My experience in America has been limited to predictable, run of the mill Average-Joes. A spark of creative adventure wherever we are can go a long way into keeping a place in my memory. Men need a strong backbone when negotiating in business, pleasure, and compassion. Withstanding the turbulence revolving around a matured knowledge of each other shows promise of growing a relationship. Kicking back on the beach, snipping a nice martini, is an earned experience after weaving through the thick and thin of a developing understanding. Ultimately, at the end of the day, I expect an exceptional experience with a man that knows how to please, comfort, and enlighten a woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats named Tiger and Smokey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Italy. I was there for a few days earlier this year, and it was amazing. Hawaii is also one of my favorite places, I was there couple years ago and it was so much fun. Paris definitely makes my favorite list too.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Cooking is one of my passions. I am skilled at the Ecuadorian dish. My favorite plate is cerviche.

For fun

I love to travel, preferably outside the country. I enjoy watching a game at the local bar, or getting dressed up to hit the city. I also enjoy reading a good book, cooking for guests, watching movies, watching sports

Last read

Eleven Minutes by Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Not very serious about it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral