Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nicefitguy0722

64 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 30 miles of Badin Lake, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will be kind, pleasant, and nice to you. I...

In his own words

I will be kind, pleasant, and nice to you. I will trust you 100% and you can trust me 100%. I am very funny and love to laugh. If you love to liaugh then you will never stop. I love children and if you have some, then great, I will love them like my own (I have 3). I'm in excellent physical condition having been a competitive athlete in my earlier years and continue to work hard to stay trim, muscular, and healthy. And I will stay that way as it is important to me but also important that I look good and be healthy for you. I grew up in rural North Carolina. I have a lot of family values in me. I don't think chivvalry is dead, as such I will open the door for you, hold your chair at the dinner table, and stand when you enter the room. My children are all grown, married, and I have a couple of grand kids. They put a smile on my face. I'm at a point in my life whereby I have satisfied my career goals. I still like to work but the results of that are no longer. I'm now looking for that one super girl who will allow me to love her with all my heart and spend each day making her life greater than she could ever imagine. And she does the same for me. Some girls say I am either the nicest guy they've ever met or completely nuts. What do you think?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals and am open to any except snakes, spiders, and rats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Pascucci's restaurant and Holdren's restaurant Brophy's at the beach. watching UCSB basketball

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

tv shows - I like to watch the news to keep up with current events. Enjoy American Idol. I like all types of movies. I enjoy American food, Italian. I go to the gym everyday. Being in shape and healthy is very important.

For fun

I enjoy going to restaurants with friends. I like movies, the theater.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm semi-retired from a family owned business. I'm financially stable. I love children, and if the girl I fall in love with has children then I will treat them as if they were my own (cause they will be!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference