Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a Companion

In his own words

Read if serious, send an email invite with my username which is y.a.h.o, respond if you want to follow through..all thoughts are welcome. If you have insight then you will see a man of quality substance who is "REAL" I 'm a warm, caring and compassionate person who is both loyal and dedicated to anyone in life. I'm thoughtful, outgoing, adventurous and down to earth. I'm passionate about family and really love to spend quality time with my love ones. I share a smile with a stranger but a little shy at first but will warm up quickly. I have been told I have a great personality and easy on the eyes. I have no drama to bring to a relationship. I'm open and I would not feel that I would have to guard myself from the possibility of a loving and respectful relationship. I respect family, friends and all those that have walked before me both present and past. I am looking for the internal beauty in a woman that has being existing in my dreams and seems not to exist in real life. I'm looking for the intimacy of a wonderful and intelligent woman that has good head on her shoulder and knows what she wants, go for it and will not settle for less. A woman that knows what it means to love and be loved, a Companion and a Best friend. I am looking for the passion that comes with being in love with the right woman. I don't expect perfection; even though it would be nice.Though we don't have to be be similar, mutual respect and honor of one another differences are a must. I'd like a woman who knows how to carry herself as a woman. I'd like that woman to be easy on the eyes (at least in my eyes), also honest, trustworthy, dependable and know how to love a man unconditionally; because I would give the same. I'd like that woman to be open to the possibility of a long term relationship if the chemistry should be there.. I have never believed in rejecting a possibly great and possibly ideal relationship just because someone didn't live 50 miles away, you never know maybe there will be a soul-connection.if it creates more interest for you to send that kiss or be bold enough for an e-mail invite then do it.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite things

I like listening to all sorts of music but I am sucker for anything that gets you pumped up. I love Mexican food particularly enjoy Margaritas on the Beach. I love the beach and the sound of the ocean, and the warmth in the air

Last read

The last thing I read was a nursing book. Before then I read a Nicholas Spark book called Dear John. I do enjoy reading and stimulating your mind whether it comes to fictional, or a biography. I love anything that inspires you to achieve more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference