Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Better Things Are Coming

In his own words

My name is Alden and i'm a born and raised Seattleite. Currently living in the city with a roommate who I don't know and prefer to keep it that way. My experience with moving in with friends has never been good so i'm steering clear of that road. I'm living my life the way I want to, meaning I just want to be happy. I've had a history with a depression since I was seventeen but these days its been more bearable given the experience and knowledge from the past years. [My] Life is pretty awesome most of the time but every once in a while i get down... i mean i live in Seattle, who doesn't get emo? I never really knew what I wanted to do when i was younger but when high school came around more tedious matters took the front seat. Upper-Class (not freshman vs senior standing) teenagers sure can do a number on ones esteem especially if said person is racially inferior, not to mention class discrepancy. Don't get me wrong though, I have all kinds of friends: white, people of color, and of course i'm no bigot. After graduating I attended community college, picked up a different jobs along the way and came to a point where I was homeless. I learned a lot of things in this time that I could never learn from the education system here in the states. But I could only go so far without a degree. At the time I didn't like my friends, my job, and my girlfriend, quite simply my life. I decided to just say it and do what I always loved doing since i was a kid. Drawing. Put myself through school, endless all nighters and worked my off because i knew this was the last chance i had. 4 years later I graduated with a BFA in Visual Communication from a well known art school and a smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference