Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anticipate something but be ready for anything

In his own words

I think, like most people, I’m just tired of the club and bar scene. I’m ready to meet a woman who’s over the “party every night” lifestyle and wants to settle down and build a wonderful life together. I’m very laid back and don’t set unrealistic expectations of other people. I’d rather we get to know each other on our own terms and just see what happens. A weekend away exploring Florida is always fun. There’s so much to see and do right in our own back yard. As much as I would enjoy a cruise to somewhere exotic, I’m just as happy to see what kind of fun I can find locally. I try to be a person of integrity, so lying is a deal breaker for me.An occasional party is great. My friends tell me I’m a “true original” which I’m pretty sure is a compliment! LOL! That’s what I’m looking or in my match. A unique woman who is honest and has lots of things to talk about is very attractive. I’d love to meet someone who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to say how she feels or what she’s thinking. If she makes me laugh too, then I’m hooked. I believe that there’s always something new to be learned and that life is unexpected. That’s the only thing we can truly count on, so why not embrace what we don’t know and find our way together? Let’s agree to expect the best, and be ready for every delightful surprise along the way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My grandmother has a cabin in Maine and I try to get up there once a year. I’ve always wanted to take a cruise, though I never get tired of exploring all that Florida has to offer.

For fun

Free time for me is usually spent on the beach or exploring parts unknown on my bike.

Last read

When I have time to read it’s usually Military Novels or true stories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family’s roots are in New England and most of them still live there. I got tired of the snow and headed south!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My religious beliefs are not extremely important to me in dating relationships. I am willing to date outside of my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school