Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nice_fun_awesome

31 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty decent person with a decent job...

In his own words

I'm a pretty decent person with a decent job looking for a decent woman. My view of online sites like this one is that it is only a means to more efficiently and selectively have an in person conversation. We do it all the time at bars, but we all know that doesn't work out all that well. I'd like to meet you in person, have a conversation face to face, and then we can decide if we're interested. I think a quick coffee or walk is a great way to do that without a lot of up front investment (time/etc). If we're both interested - then the fun dates get to happen :) Maybe a sunset sail in the harbor or a nice dinner followed by a concert/show. I've been focused on my career to date and am trying to re-focus on life. That's why I took this job in Boston. I do silly random things like purchase a violin, keyboard, guitar, firmware/robotics equipment, mt bike, etc to try new things. For the most part, I put these to good use (haven't learned the violin yet!). I listened to a recent TED talk about vulnerability. The point was that to establish meaningful relationships and connections, we must be willing to put ourselves out there for someone else to put down or lift up. It is tough, but something I'm not afraid to do. I'm looking for a woman with a warm heart, open mind, and sense of humor. Also...please don't be lazy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Publick House The Abbey Cuchi Cuchi The Asgard

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Kick-Ass-ish movies. Basically a great combination of comedy, action, and nerdy adventure. Dubstep keeps me running and also focused at work. At times I enjoy opera, violin solos, or the random guy at the park playing the Erhu.

For fun

I have a membership to the MFA / I like to go to the boston public library and read in the courtyard / I love to go down to the chestnut hill reservoir to my favorite bench to watch the sunset over the water/BC / Going downtown for no good reason

Last read

Working on Thinking, Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Manage at a Bio-Pharma company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral