Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nice_2_meet_you2

47 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 39-56 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a laid-back person...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a laid-back person who has a diverse set of interests and I do not hesitate to learn something new. I am well-educated and always strive to continue my education in any way possible. I think it is important to learn from our mistakes and I try and reflect on my life and make adjustments as needed. I enjoy doing various types of activities including walking, jogging, biking, movies, dining out and going to the theater. Sometimes I go to the gym, but would rather be outdoors walking or jogging if possible rather than being on a treadmill. Some of my favorite types of food are Thai, Chinese, Indian, Italian and a variety of other types of ethnic foods. I would not consider myself a "picky" eater at all and like to try different" holes in the wall" and nice restaurants once in awhile. I also enjoy a nice glass of red wine on just about any occasion. It would be nice to find someone who is serious about finding the right person and who has enough free time to actually work on a committed relationship. You should be kind, considerate, honest, and happy. Best of luck with your search. Kevin

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

dog, cat, fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, PF Chang's, Fat Daddy's, Baker's Street Pub. My favorite states to visit are California and Colorado. I have also visited London and Paris and would like to see other parts of Europe someday.

Favorite things

Color: Blue Food: Pizza or Thai (just about anything...I'm not picky) TV: Discovery Channel, History Channel, Speed, ESPN, CNN Music: jazz, rock, blues, 80's-90's tunes, 3 Doors Down, Creed and other bands. I enjoy many types of live music

For fun

I enjoy working in the yard, gardening, riding my bike going to the gym or just walking the dog. I would like to find someone who is active and likes to exercise on a regular basis.

Last read

Topics of interest are related to medicine, pharmaceutical industry, project management.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Management in health care industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Danish ancestory
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Methodist Attended Catholic college, but raised Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS degrees in science, information management, health care areas